Curtain Curtain
Rugby League The Musical
BUY TICKETS

Explore

Arrow

SEE THE GREATEST GAME OF ALL LIKE YOU’VE NEVER SEEN IT BEFORE

BUY TICKET NOW

COMPLETELY UNAUTHORISED AND TOTALLY HILARIOUS

The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle, NSW Monday 7th May BUY TICKETS
The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle, NSW Monday 14th May BUY TICKETS
The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle, NSW Monday 21st May BUY TICKETS
The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle, NSW Monday 28th May BUY TICKETS

NATIONAL TOUR OF QUEENSLAND - August/September

The Street Theatre, Canberra, ACT Sunday 29th July ON SALE SOON
Heritage Hotel, Wollongong NSW Friday 3rd August BUY TICKETS
The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW Saturday 4th August BUY TICKETS
Entrance Leagues, The Entrance NSW Saturday 11th August ON SALE SOON
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba, Qld Saturday 18th August ON SALE SOON
Sit Down Comedy Club, Brisbane, Qld Sunday 19th August ON SALE SOON
Lizottes, Newcastle, NSW Friday 31 August BUY TICKETS

ALSO AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE CORPORATE FUNCTIONS

Contact Us

"IT'S SIMPLY THE BEST" - TINA, SEATS FILLING FAST

BUY TICKET NOW